1930’s – Henri and Sidney Benjamin and David Small create a firm.

1962-1963 – Murray Lipman and Morton Ptack create their own firm.

1973 – Benjamin and Small’s firm merges with Lipman and Ptack.

1985 – Lipman and Ptack split, giving rise to the foundation of Ptack Schnarch Basevitz.

2000 – The firm adopts the name “PSB.”

2008 – PSB merges with Boisjoli Sabbag


Subscribe to receive our latest news and publications

Your email adress has been added to the list.


3333 Graham Boulevard, Suite 400
Montréal, QC H3R 3L5
(De la Savane Metro station)

Follow us